ANUSA Department Fete 2024

Did you know ANUSA has seven departments? Come along with Woroni TV through ANUSA’s O-Week Department Fete where we introduce you to the Disabilities Student Association (DSA), Queer* Department, Women’s Department, BIPOC Department, Indigenous Department, International Students Department, Education & Welfare Action Group, and the Environment Collective. See firsthand how each department and its officers are shaping a better campus life.