ANU Student Media is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been elected to the Woroni Board of Editors following the withdrawal of one of the candidates.

The elected individuals are:
Giordano Borzuola
Maddalena Easterbrook
Mitchell Scott
Waheeduddin Jayhoon

Woroni would like to thank and congratulate the nominees on their successful election to the Board.